Life Is A Carnival

My third book of short stories. Most of my stories are about the adventures of Jill Hill…me. However, the first story is a story of domination and submission where the gorgeous Ariela feels something is missing in her life until she meets the handsome and dominant Ian, who takes her into a world she didn’t know existed, where she finds happiness in a way she never expected. Another of my favorite stories is about how my friend Kelsey and I handle a new boss who wants employees who will go the extra mile…in his hotel room. Here is the Kindle link.

Leave a Reply

