My Road Trip Series Ends With Roadside Infractions, Pt. IV

Okay, let me get one thing out of the way right away. Yes, this is a quartet of stories, but it’s not a novel. It’s a series of episodes, kind of like a soap opera. So, you might be advised to read them in order. On the other hand, it doesn’t have a denouement the way a novel does. The trip simply comes to an end. However, the last book, Pt. IV does have two appendices which I believe make it an especially worthwhile read. Because the subtitle for each of these books is “Another offense against common decency by Jill Hill,” you can rest assured that there’s plenty of sex (m/f, f/f, group). At $.99 each, even buying all four is an investment of less than $4. What have you got to lose? Here is the Kindle link.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: